Print This Page

M - 2hr 0mins

Wed 17 Jan
PG - 1hr 51mins

Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
PG - 1hr 57mins

Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
PG - 1hr 22mins

Wed 17 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
G - 1hr 40mins

Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
M - 1hr 57mins

Thu 18 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
RP13 - 2hr 12mins

Wed 17 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
R16 - 1hr 55mins

Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
R13 - 2hr 0mins

Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
PG - 2hr 0mins

Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
M - 2hr 0mins

R16 - 2hr 5mins

Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
M Sex scenes, offensive language & drug use - 1hr 37mins

Wed 17 Jan
10:30AMSSP
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
R16 - 2hr 0mins

Wed 24 Jan
8:00PMGNO
TBC - 2hr 0mins

Wed 24 Jan
10:30AMSSP
E - 3hr 20mins

Sun 25 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Sat 3 Mar
E - 2hr 52mins

Thu 8 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
E - 3hr 30mins

Wed 14 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
Sat 24 Mar
E - 3hr 18mins

Thu 22 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Mon 26 Mar
Sat 7 Apr
E - 3hr 40mins

Sun 15 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
E - 3hr 16mins

Thu 17 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Sat 26 May
E - 2hr 59mins

Thu 3 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Sat 12 May
E - 3hr 0mins

Wed 16 May
Sat 19 May
E - 3hr 50mins

Thu 7 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
E - 3hr 56mins

Thu 21 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
E - 3hr 58mins

Thu 26 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Sat 4 Aug
E - 3hr 2mins

Thu 9 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Sat 18 Aug

Session Key: BIA = Babes in Arms, GNO = Girls’ Night Out, SSP = Senior Sneak Peek.